Aquatic Fitness

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  1. Arthritis Aquatic
  2. Silver Dolphins
  3. Aqua Fit
  4. Lap Swim
  5. Indpt Exercise

Designed for people with arthritis or movement inhibiting conditions. Participants will improve and maintain joint movement and flexibility. Instructor led 45 Minute Class. 

Mon/Wed/Fri:
8:00am - 8:45am

Included with Membership/ERC Class Pass
Daily Drop in: $3.00

May 2022

S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
  1. Sat May 28

    Read More
  2. Mon May 30

    Read More
  3. Wed Jun. 1

    Read More
  4. Fri Jun. 3

    Read More
  1. Sat Jun. 4

    Read More
  2. Mon Jun. 6

    Read More
  3. Wed Jun. 8

    Read More
  4. Fri Jun. 10

    Read More
  1. Sat Jun. 11

    Read More
  2. Mon Jun. 13

    Read More
  3. Wed Jun. 15

    Read More
  4. Fri Jun. 17

    Read More
View All